Webinars

Gallagher Bassett is shaking things up and hosting a virtual global conference, Opportunities and Outcomes 2021, inviting insurers to come together and discuss important industry topics to prepare for the year ahead.

Interested in how Gallagher Bassett can help you discover new opportunities to drive business productivity, growth and expansion?

Get in touch with us today to find out more, and discover how we can help you achieve your strategic goals.

NORTH AMERICA: INNOVATION TO MEET EVOLVING CUSTOMER EXPECTATIONS AND IMPROVE CLAIMS OUTCOMES

Live

02 November 2020

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Chicago time

02 November 2020

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm London time

03 November 2020

3:00 am – 4:00 am Brisbane time

03 November 2020

5:00 am – 6:00 am Auckland time

Hear from Gallagher Bassett’s CEO in North America, Mike Hessling, to learn more on the ever-changing needs of customers – thanks to digitalisation – and how the ideal claims outcome can be accomplished.

ANZ: SURGE RESPONSE – LEVERAGING YOUR BENCH STRENGTH AND IMPROVE SERIVCE OUTCOMES

Live

04 November 2020

11:00 am – 12:00 pm Brisbane time

04 November 2020

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Auckland time

03 November 2020

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm Chicago time

04 November 2020

2:00 am – 3:00 am London time

Gallagher Bassett International’s Executive Vice President, Jon Winsbury, shares his insights on surge response methods and how you can find the next opportunities to better position yourself and your company in the insurance industry come 2021.

UNITED KINGDOM: UNDERSTANDING THE TRUE COST OF CLAIMS FOR INSURERS AND IMPROVING FINANCIAL OUTCOMES

Live

06 November 2020

10:00 am – 11:00 am London time

06 November 2020

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Brisbane time

06 November 2020

9:00 pm – 10:00 pm Auckland time

06 November 2020

4:00 am – 5:00 am Chicago time

Join Gallagher Bassett’s Chief Client Officer in the United Kingdom, Pete Diskin, with Gallagher Bassett International’s Executive Vice President, Jon Winsbury, for an important discussion on breaking down the true costs of claims and how carrier specialists can achieve financial strength in their business.

Want to join our next webinar?

Register today so you don’t miss your opportunity to gain knowledge and insights in the industry.